Menu

Liste des conducteurs de chiens de sang agréés dans l'Oise

 

Chuin Jean-Paul (Délégué Départemental)
123 b rue la Mie Roy 60000 BEAUVAIS
03 44 15 77 10 / 06 80 65 74 02
chuinjp@free.fr

 

Baillet Christian (Unucr)
405 Rue de la République, 60280 VENETTE
03 44 83 17 71 / 06 77 63 05 78
christian-baillet@wanadoo.fr

Laruelle Hugues (Unucr)
5 rue du Priez - La Reposée, 60350 CHELLES
03 44 42 36 84 / 06 88 74 34 79
lareposee@wanadoo.fr

Boutrouille Dominique (Unucr)
20 Impasse de l’Eglise, 60840 NOINTEL
03 44 78 03 93 / 06 12 06 13 19
dominique.boutrouille@yahoo.fr

Leroux Hervé (Unucr)
1565 rue de la Ramée 60400 CUTS
03 44 09 94 51 / 06 67 48 09 44
leroux.herve3@wanadoo.fr

Cantamesse Guido (Unucr)
871 Route de Bailly, 60170 CARLEPONT
03 44 75 05 02/06 20 13 76 92
guido.cantamesse@sfr.fr

Maroux Pierre (Unucr)
19 Rue de Noyon, 60170 ST LEGER AUX BOIS
03 44 75 22 47 / 06 08 09 31 52

Chivot Marc (Unucr)
La Fosse Thibault, 60130 PLAINVAL
03 44 51 43 02 / 06 87 28 15 60
chivotmarc@live.fr

Nachury Hubert (Unucr)
Bois d’Auteuil, 60390 AUTEUIL
03 44 48 93 92 / 06 85 11 26 53
hubert.nachury@orange.fr

DEGOUY Eric (Unucr)
3 allée des Genêts 60510 LANEUVILLE EN HEZ
03 44 19 11 45 / 06 12 27 93 20
eric.toybj73@wanadoo.fr

Ruelland Gérard (Unucr)
506 Rue de Royaumont, 60750 CHOISY AU BAC
03 44 85 14 63 / 06 73 21 78 06

Dumars Danielle (Unucr)
469 Rue du Tour de Ville, 60190 REMY
03 44 42 40 05 / 06 13 39 39 34

Sallot Jean-Claude (Unucr)
1 Résidence de la Fontaine, 60112 HERCHIES
03 44 81 06 25 / 06 83 06 11 42
sallot.jean-claude@neuf.fr

Dupuis Bernard (Unucr)
372 Rue Furon, 60700 PONTPOINT
03 44 55 91 45 / 06 87 11 21 59
mailto:bernard.dupuis@orange.fr

Sellier Guillaume (Unucr)
22 Rue de Méhécourt, 60370 HERMES
06 03 25 49 54
sellierg@d60.ffbatiment.fr

Fleury André (Unucr)
5 rue Alphonsine Debeaupuis 60350 COURTIEUX
03 44 90 28 17 / 06 18 92 47 00
bernard.dupuis@orange.fr

Thibaut Patrick (Unucr)
Ferme de Champignolle, 60590 SERIFONTAINE
03 44 84 80 52 / 06 85 30 83 57
patrick.thibaut5@wanadoo.fr

François Xavier (Unucr)
>2, rue du Puits d’Amour, 60120 ANSAUVILLER
03 44 77 13 47 / 06 87 42 05 94
ent.francoisxavier@hotmail.fr

Pitois Anthony
154 rue St Lazare 60320 BETHISY ST MARTIN
antony.pitois@orange.fr

KULIFAY Jean-Luc (Unucr)
28 rue du 8 mai 1945, 60130 ST Just en Chaussée
06 71 42 77 97

 

Largerie Dominique (Unucr)
24 Rue Gérard de Nerval, 60600 CLERMON
03 44 50 56 66 / 06 12 26 38 46
dlargerieadcgg60@yahoo.fr

 

Retour en haut